Team

Daniel Gonzenbach

CEO/Partner
gonzenbach@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5100

Alexander Müller

CFA, Partner
mueller@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5100

Hanspeter Vetsch

Director Wealth Management
vetsch@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5101

Roger Oertle

Director Private Banking
oertle@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5110

Mario Hegner

Riskmanagement & Compliance
hegner@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5103

Gianluca Tettamanti

Direktor
tettamanti@hvp.li, Telefon +423 384 5100

Luis Ott

President of the Board
ott@hvp.li

DE   |   EN